Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce Mixer July Hooverville Orchards ... read more
Categories: Mixer
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Council
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
grand opening bbq raffle ribbon cutting ceremony camino party ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Council
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce Business Luncheon August 14 2019 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce Mixer August Hwy 50 Brewery ... read more
Categories: Mixer
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
Business luncheon speaker James Whipple ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Council
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce September 11 2019 Business Luncheon Dr. Ed Manansala ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Council
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
charity golf tournament ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Chamber Special Event

 

Chamber HOME Chamber HOME