Menu

Chamber Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 15 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 18, 2021
Town Hall Meeting Kevin Kiley Assemblymen public event ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Special Event
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting Sacred Roots' ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
Grizzly flats fundraiser pasta dinner community center ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce Mixer Networking Monthly ... read more
Categories: Mixer
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Diplomat Council ... read more
Categories: Chamber Council
Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
chamber business luncheon ... read more
Categories: Luncheon
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Council
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
Ribbon Cutting Sacramento/South Lake Tahoe Connecting Route ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
El Dorado County Chamber of Commerce Mixer Networking Monthly ... read more
Categories: Mixer
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Diplomat Council ... read more
Categories: Chamber Council
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
chamber business luncheon ... read more
Categories: Luncheon
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Council
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations